top of page

2023 DCPA Board of directors

Laurie Paul Headshot.jpg


Laurie Paul, PhD

President-Elect/APA Council Member

Jessica Smedley, PsyD

Past President

Samira Paul, PsyD

Dr. Syretta James.jpg

Vice President: Professional Affairs

Antoine Crosby, PhD

Vice President: Community Affairs

Syretta James, PhD

Vice President: Membership

Roshni Rao, PsyD

Member-at-Large: Organizational

David Goode-Cross, PhD

Member-at-Large: Training

Stephen Stein, PhD

Member-at-Large: Clinic

Orna Goldwater, PhD

Member-at-Large: Student Representative

Kira Charles

Member-at-Large: Student Representative

Vanessa Anyanso

Executive Director

Kendall T. Braxton

bottom of page